logonlist/logonlist_lib

By Mortifis on Thu Mar 26 12:11:32 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Mar 28 17:23:12 2020

Web does not allow for posting on my BBS website side

By gregzoll on Mon Mar 2 18:50:39 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Mar 7 20:34:56 2020

msglist as loadable module

By Nolageek on Thu Mar 5 08:35:30 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Mar 5 14:17:23 2020

Syedit_misc.js errors

By gregzoll on Tue Mar 3 23:24:39 2020

Latest reply by Gregz on Wed Mar 4 16:14:40 2020

file_copy()

By Mortifis on Sat Feb 29 07:45:11 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Feb 29 12:47:15 2020

JS Object

By Mortifis on Fri Feb 21 15:23:29 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Feb 22 11:57:38 2020

bbs.menu vs bbs.menu_exists

By nolageek on Mon Jan 13 14:50:50 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Jan 15 13:21:47 2020

可以打1文的嗎?

By Edward on Sun Jan 5 09:21:56 2020

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sat Jan 11 12:52:08 2020

0 / 0  0 / 1
KNK door not working

By Gamgee on Mon Dec 30 10:53:34 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Tue Dec 31 08:48:01 2019

Message Deletion Event

By Tracker1 on Mon Dec 2 06:27:51 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Dec 2 10:02:35 2019

binkit error

By Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 30 14:02:12 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Dec 1 11:29:56 2019

LORD/minesweeper errors

By Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 23 17:25:26 2019

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 30 14:26:15 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Parsing modopts.ini

By Mortifis on Thu Nov 14 11:28:56 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Fri Nov 15 09:40:09 2019

Adding Minesweeper game

By Marisag on Fri Oct 25 23:35:53 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Oct 27 01:10:28 2019

JS Type Error

By Mortifis on Wed Oct 23 20:44:02 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wed Oct 23 20:44:02 2019

SBBS Sessions

By Mortifis on Thu Oct 10 14:07:38 2019

Latest reply by echicken on Thu Oct 10 13:26:13 2019

YesNo Bar issues...

By Android8675 on Tue Sep 24 07:26:42 2019

Latest reply by Android8675 on Sun Sep 29 17:11:45 2019

1 / 3  0 / 0
Variables declared in required libraries

By Nightfox on Wed Sep 25 13:37:18 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Sep 25 17:08:07 2019